February 16, 2009

A Song For Ourselves MIXTAPE!!!

Photobucket The much anticipated A Song For Ourselves Mixtape is finally here! Produced and mixed by DJ Phatrick this compilation includes exclusive tracks from Bambu, Kiwi and Geologic of Blue Scholars who will all be performing live at the film's premiere on 2/28. The mixtape also includes songs off the historic A Grain of Sand album by Chris Iijima, Nobuko Miyamoto and Charlie Chin. DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE HERE FOR FREE!
Tracklist: 1. Iijima, Miyamoto, Chin - "We Are The Children" (Intro) 2. Blue Scholars - "Cornerstone" 3. Native Guns - "Slave Thinking" 4. Native Guns feat. Geologic - "Agitation Propaganda" 5. Iijima, Miyamoto, Chin - "Jonathan Jackson" 6. Bambu - "When Will The Time Come?" prod. by Will Bracy 7. Kiwi - "Gaza 2 Oakland" prod. by DJ Phatrick 8. Blue Scholars - "Back Home" 9. Chris Iijima - "Vietnamese Lament" 10. Iijima, Miyamoto, Chin - "War Of The Flea" (Senz of Depth Remix feat. Bambu) 11. Bambu - "Chairman Mao" (Paper Planes edit) 12. Blue Scholars - "Fire For The People" 13. Kiwi - "Cause" 14. Native Guns feat. Geologic - "Said It" (Asi Remix) 15. Iijima, Miyamoto, Chin - Divide & Conquer (Fatgums Remix feat. Geologic, Kiwi, & Bambu) 16. Chris Iijima Soliloquy 17. Kiwi - "Imagine" 18. Bambu - "Seven Months" 19. Blue Scholars - "Life and Debt"

No comments: